Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 3 0 1. 2 4 9. 1 5 0 0. Extension. 4 5 0 1. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0 7. 2 6 1. 4 2 9 0.
Six Flags America
Six Flags America
Baltimore/Washington, DC
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
Families love our wooden coasters at Six Flags
 
 
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit because park hours are subject to change.

If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the Park is closed.

Park is open select days Nov. 18 through Jan. 1 for Holiday in the Park.

November 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
2:00pm to 9:00pm
 
2:00pm to 9:00pm
 
2:00pm to 9:00pm
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Friday, November 24
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 25
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 26
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 2
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 3
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 9
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 10
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 16
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 17
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 22
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 23
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 26
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 27
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 28
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 29
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 30
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 31
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 1
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.