Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 3 0 1. 2 4 9. 1 5 0 0. Extension. 4 5 0 1. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0 7. 2 6 1. 4 2 9 0.
Six Flags America
Six Flags America
Baltimore/Washington, DC
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
Families love our wooden coasters at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit because park hours are subject to change.

If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the Park is closed.

January 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Friday, July 24
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 25
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, July 26
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, July 27
10:30am to 8:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 28
10:30am to 8:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 29
10:30am to 8:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 30
10:30am to 8:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, July 31
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 1
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, August 2
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, August 3
10:30am to 8:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 4
10:30am to 8:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 5
10:30am to 8:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 6
10:30am to 8:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, August 7
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 8
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, August 9
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, August 10
10:30am to 8:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 11
10:30am to 8:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 12
10:30am to 8:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 13
10:30am to 8:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, August 14
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 15
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, August 16
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, August 17
10:30am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 18
10:30am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 19
10:30am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 20
10:30am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, August 21
10:30am to 8:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 22
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.