Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 3 0 1. 2 4 9. 1 5 0 0. Extension. 4 5 0 1. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0 7. 2 6 1. 4 2 9 0.
Six Flags America
Six Flags America
Baltimore/Washington, DC
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
Families love our wooden coasters at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit because park hours are subject to change.

If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the Park is closed.

January 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Sunday, August 23
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, August 24
10:30am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 25
10:30am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 26
10:30am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 27
10:30am to 7:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, August 28
10:30am to 8:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 29
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, August 30
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 5
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, September 6
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, September 7
10:30am to 8:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 26
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, September 27
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, September 28
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 3
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 4
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 10
12:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, October 11
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, October 12
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 16
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 17
12:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, October 18
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 23
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 24
12:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, October 25
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 30
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 31
12:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, November 1
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 21
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 22
2:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.