Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 7 0 7... 5 5, 6 5... 2 1 6. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Discovery Kingdom
Six Flags Discovery Kingdom
San Francisco/Sacramento, California
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the Park is closed.

December 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm to 9:00pm
 
2:00pm to 8:00pm
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
2:00pm to 9:00pm
 
2:00pm to 9:00pm
 
2:00pm to 8:00pm
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Saturday, December 15
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 16
2:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, December 21
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 22
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 23
2:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, December 24
11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 26
11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 27
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, December 28
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, December 29
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, December 30
11:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, December 31
11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 1
11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 2
11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 3
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, January 4
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, January 5
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 6
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, January 12
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 13
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, January 19
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 20
11:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, January 21
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, January 26
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 27
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 2
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, February 3
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 9
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, February 10
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 16
11:00am to 6:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.