Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 2 1 0... 6 9, 7 5... 5 5 5. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Fiesta Texas
Six Flags Fiesta Texas
San Antonio, Texas
Guests with arms raised smiling riding a wood coaster
 
 
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the Park is closed.

December 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
5:00pm to 10:00pm
 
2:00pm to 10:00pm
 
2:00pm to 9:00pm
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
5:00pm to 10:00pm
 
5:00pm to 10:00pm
 
2:00pm to 10:00pm
 
2:00pm to 10:00pm
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
12:00pm to 9:00pm
 
12:00pm to 9:00pm
 
12:00pm to 9:00pm
 
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
12:00pm to 9:00pm
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Friday, December 14
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 15
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 16
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 20
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 21
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 22
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 23
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 26
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 27
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 28
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 29
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 30
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 31
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, January 1
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 2
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, January 3
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, January 4
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, January 5
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 6
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, January 12
10:30am to 7:00pm
Sunday, January 13
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, January 19
10:30am to 7:00pm
Sunday, January 20
10:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, January 21
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, January 26
10:30am to 7:00pm
Sunday, January 27
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 2
10:30am to 7:00pm
Sunday, February 3
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 9
10:30am to 7:00pm
Sunday, February 10
10:30am to 6:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.