Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 2 1 0... 6 9, 7 5... 5 5 5. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Fiesta Texas
Six Flags Fiesta Texas
San Antonio, Texas
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 
Guests with arms raised smiling riding a wood coaster
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the Park is closed.

February 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Saturday, February 23
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 24
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, March 2
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 3
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, March 9
10:30am to 10:00pm
Sunday, March 10
10:30am to 10:00pm
Monday, March 11
10:30am to 10:00pm
Tuesday, March 12
10:30am to 10:00pm
Wednesday, March 13
10:30am to 10:00pm
Thursday, March 14
10:30am to 10:00pm
Friday, March 15
10:30am to 10:00pm
Saturday, March 16
10:30am to 10:00pm
Sunday, March 17
10:30am to 9:00pm
Friday, March 22
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 23
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, March 24
10:30am to 7:00pm
Friday, March 29
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 30
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, March 31
10:30am to 7:00pm
Friday, April 5
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 6
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, April 7
10:30am to 7:00pm
Friday, April 12
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 13
10:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, April 14
10:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 18
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, April 19
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, April 20
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, April 21
10:30am to 7:00pm
Friday, April 26
10:30am to 8:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.