Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 7 3 2... 9 2, 8 2... 0 0 0. extension. 2. 9. 0. 6. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Great Adventure
Six Flags Great Adventure & Safari
Jackson, New Jersey
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the Park is closed.

April 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Saturday, April 4
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, April 5
10:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 9
10:30am to 9:00pm
Friday, April 10
10:30am to 9:00pm
Saturday, April 11
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, April 12
10:30am to 9:00pm
Monday, April 13
10:30am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 14
10:30am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 15
10:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 16
10:30am to 9:00pm
Friday, April 17
10:30am to 9:00pm
Saturday, April 18
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, April 19
10:30am to 9:00pm
Saturday, April 25
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, April 26
10:30am to 8:00pm
Friday, May 1
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, May 2
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, May 3
10:30am to 8:00pm
Friday, May 8
10:30am to 9:00pm
Saturday, May 9
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, May 10
10:30am to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 14
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, May 15
10:30am to 9:00pm
Saturday, May 16
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, May 17
10:30am to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 21
10:30am to 8:00pm
Friday, May 22
10:30am to 10:00pm
Saturday, May 23
10:30am to 10:00pm
Sunday, May 24
10:30am to 10:00pm
Monday, May 25
10:30am to 9:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.