Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 7 3 2... 9 2, 8 2... 0 0 0. extension. 2. 9. 0. 6. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Great Adventure
Six Flags Great Adventure & Safari
Jackson, New Jersey
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the Park is closed.

May 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
Date Park Hours
Thursday, May 21
10:30am to 8:00pm
Friday, May 22
10:30am to 10:00pm
Saturday, May 23
10:30am to 10:00pm
Sunday, May 24
10:30am to 10:00pm
Monday, May 25
10:30am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 26
10:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 27
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 28
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, May 29
10:30am to 9:00pm
Saturday, May 30
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, May 31
10:30am to 9:00pm
Monday, June 1
10:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 2
10:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 3
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 4
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, June 5
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, June 6
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, June 7
10:30am to 9:00pm
Monday, June 8
10:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 9
10:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 10
10:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 11
10:30am to 7:00pm
Friday, June 12
10:30am to 10:00pm
Saturday, June 13
10:30am to 10:00pm
Sunday, June 14
10:30am to 10:00pm
Monday, June 15
10:30am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 16
10:30am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 17
10:30am to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 18
10:30am to 8:00pm
Friday, June 19
10:30am to 10:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.