Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 5 1 8... 7 9, 2 3... 5 0 0. extension. 6. 0. 1. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
The Great Escape & Splashwater Kingdom
The Great Escape & Splashwater Kingdom
Lake George, New York
People riding a wooden roller coaster.
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change. If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the park is closed.

May 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 6:00
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 6:00
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
10:30am to 6:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 6:00
 
 
 
10:30am to 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Friday, May 25
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 26
10:30am to 7:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 27
10:30am to 7:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 28
10:30am to 6:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 31
10:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 1
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, June 2
10:30am to 8:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 3
10:30am to 7:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 6
10:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 7
10:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 8
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, June 9
10:30am to 8:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 10
10:30am to 7:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 13
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 14
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, June 15
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, June 16
10:30am to 8:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 17
10:30am to 7:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 18
10:30am to 6:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 19
10:30am to 6:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 20
10:30am to 6:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 21
10:30am to 6:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, June 22
10:30am to 7:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, June 23
10:30am to 8:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 24
10:30am to 7:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 25
10:30am to 7:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 26
10:30am to 7:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 27
10:30am to 7:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 28
10:30am to 7:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, June 29
10:30am to 8:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.