Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 6 6 1... 2 5, 5 4... 8 7 8. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Hurricane Harbor
Six Flags Hurricane Harbor
Los Angeles
Dive-In Movies
 
 

Dive-In Movies

Enjoy a Friday Flick at Dive-In Movies. 

Stay for a movie at the water park. Cool off in the Forgotten Sea Wave Pool while a popular movie plays on a large screen above you.  Our Dive-In Movies experience will show a different movie select Fridays and gives you the unique opportunity to float in the water while you watch. Plus, enjoy Jaws on Monday, Memorial Day as a bonus!

SCHEDULE 

  • Monday, May 27 - Jaws - (PG) at 4pm
  • Friday, May 31 - Ralph Breaks the Internet - (PG) at 4pm
  • Friday, June 7 - Moana  - (PG) at 4pm  
  • Friday, June 14 - Aquaman - (PG-13) at 4pm
  • Friday, June 21 - Avengers: Infinity War - (PG-13) at 4pm
  • Friday, June 28 -  Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse - (PG) at 5pm
  • Friday, July 5 - Captain Marvel - (PG-13) at 5pm
  • Friday, July 12 - Teen Titans Go! To the Movies  - (PG) at 5pm 
  • Friday, July 19 - Jumanji Welcome to the Jungle - (PG-13) at 5pm
  • Friday, July 26 - Solo: A Star Wars Story - (PG-13) at 5pm   
  • Friday, August 2 - Finding Dory - (PG) at 5pm
  • Friday, August 9 - Wonder Woman - (PG-13) at 4pm
  • Friday, August 16 - Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom - (PG-13) at 4pm  
  • Friday, August 23 - The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part - (PG) at 4pm
  • Friday, August 30 - Zootopia - (PG) at 4pm

Online Tickets - Buy your Six Flags Hurricane Harbor tickets online and save. Print your tickets at home and skip the ticket booths - go straight to the gate!

BUY TICKETS

What do you think?

Other Events

May 27 & Fridays, May 31 - August 30

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.