Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 5 1 4. 3 9 7. 2 0 0 1. Extension. 2 1 1 1. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0 7. 2 6 1. 4 2 9 0.
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 
Group on a coaster
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Make sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit us, because park hours are subject to change. The empty boxes in the calendar indicate that the park is closed.

Ticket booths and park doors will close one hour before park closing.

 

August 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am to 9:00pm
 
11:00am to 9:00pm
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
11:00am to 8:00pm
 
11:00am to 8:00pm
 
11:00am to 8:00pm
 
11:00am to 8:00pm
 
11:00am to 8:00pm
 
11:00am to 9:00pm
 
11:00am to 8:00pm
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Saturday, August 18
11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, August 19
11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, August 20
11:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 21
11:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 22
11:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 23
11:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, August 24
11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, August 25
11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, August 26
11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 1
11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, September 2
11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, September 3
11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 8
11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 9
11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 15
11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 16
11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 22
11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 23
11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 29
11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 30
11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 6
11:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 7
11:00am to 10:00pm
Monday, October 8
11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, October 13
11:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 14
11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, October 20
11:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 21
11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, October 27
11:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 28
11:00am to 8:00pm
Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.