Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 6 6 1... 2 5, 5 4... 8 7 8. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Magic Mountain
Six Flags Magic Mountain
Los Angeles, California
guests riding wooden coaster
 
 
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the day you are going to visit as park hours are subject to change. The park is scheduled to be open every day, however, if there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the park may be closed.

October 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 1:00am
 
10:30am to 1:00am
 
10:30am to 11:00pm
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 1:00am
 
10:30am to 1:00am
 
10:30am to 11:00pm
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Wednesday, October 17
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 18
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 19
10:30am to 1:00am
Saturday, October 20
10:30am to 1:00am
Sunday, October 21
10:30am to 11:00pm
Monday, October 22
10:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 23
10:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 24
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 25
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 26
10:30am to 1:00am
Saturday, October 27
10:30am to 1:00am
Sunday, October 28
10:30am to 11:00pm
Monday, October 29
10:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 30
10:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 31
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 1
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, November 2
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 3
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 4
10:30am to 6:00pm
Monday, November 5
10:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 6
10:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 7
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 8
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, November 9
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 10
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 11
10:30am to 6:00pm
Monday, November 12
10:30am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 13
10:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 14
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 15
10:30am to 6:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.