Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 6 6 1... 2 5, 5 4... 8 7 8. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Magic Mountain
Six Flags Magic Mountain
Los Angeles, California
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
guests riding wooden coaster
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change. If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the park is closed.

December 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
Date Park Hours
Thursday, November 23
10:30am to 9:00pm
Friday, November 24
10:30am to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 25
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 26
10:30am to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 2
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 3
10:30am to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 9
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 10
10:30am to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 16
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 17
10:30am to 9:00pm
Monday, December 18
10:30am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 19
10:30am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 20
10:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 21
10:30am to 9:00pm
Friday, December 22
10:30am to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 23
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 24
10:30am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 26
10:30am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 27
10:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 28
10:30am to 9:00pm
Friday, December 29
10:30am to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 30
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 31
10:30am to 9:00pm
Monday, January 1
10:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 2
10:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 3
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 4
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, January 5
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, January 6
10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 7
10:30am to 6:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.