Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 6 6 1... 2 5, 5 4... 8 7 8. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Magic Mountain
Six Flags Magic Mountain
Los Angeles, California
guests riding wooden coaster
 
 
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the day you are going to visit as park hours are subject to change. The park is scheduled to be open every day, however, if there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the park may be closed.

December 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Wednesday, February 21
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 22
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, February 23
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 24
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 25
10:30am to 8:00pm
Monday, February 26
10:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 27
10:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 28
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 1
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, March 2
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 3
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 4
10:30am to 8:00pm
Monday, March 5
10:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 6
10:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 7
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 8
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, March 9
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 10
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 11
10:30am to 8:00pm
Monday, March 12
10:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 13
10:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 14
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 15
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, March 16
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 17
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 18
10:30am to 8:00pm
Monday, March 19
10:30am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 20
10:30am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 21
10:30am to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 22
10:30am to 8:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.