Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 6 6 1... 2 5, 5 4... 8 7 8. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Magic Mountain
Six Flags Magic Mountain
Los Angeles, California
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
guests riding wooden coaster
 
 
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the day you are going to visit as park hours are subject to change. The park is scheduled to be open every day, however, if there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the park may be closed.

December 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Thursday, January 10
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, January 11
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, January 12
10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 13
10:30am to 6:00pm
Monday, January 14
10:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 15
10:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 16
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 17
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, January 18
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, January 19
10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 20
10:30am to 6:00pm
Monday, January 21
10:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 22
10:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 23
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 24
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, January 25
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, January 26
10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 27
10:30am to 6:00pm
Monday, January 28
10:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 29
10:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 30
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 31
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, February 1
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 2
10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, February 3
10:30am to 6:00pm
Monday, February 4
10:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 5
10:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 6
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 7
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, February 8
10:30am to 6:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.