Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 6 6 1... 2 5, 5 4... 8 7 8. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Magic Mountain
Six Flags Magic Mountain
Los Angeles, California
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 
guests riding wooden coaster
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the day you are going to visit as park hours are subject to change. The park is scheduled to be open every day, however, if there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the park may be closed.

June 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
 
Date Park Hours
Saturday, September 15
10:30am to 1:00am
Sunday, September 16
10:30am to 11:00pm
Monday, September 17
10:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 18
10:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 19
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 20
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, September 21
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 22
10:30am to 1:00am
Sunday, September 23
10:30am to 11:00pm
Monday, September 24
10:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 25
10:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 26
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 27
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, September 28
10:30am to 1:00am
Saturday, September 29
10:30am to 1:00am
Sunday, September 30
10:30am to 11:00pm
Monday, October 1
10:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 2
10:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 3
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 4
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 5
10:30am to 1:00am
Saturday, October 6
10:30am to 1:00am
Sunday, October 7
10:30am to 11:00pm
Monday, October 8
10:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 9
10:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 10
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 11
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 12
10:30am to 1:00am
Saturday, October 13
10:30am to 1:00am
Sunday, October 14
10:30am to 11:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.