Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 6 6 1... 2 5, 5 4... 8 7 8. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Magic Mountain
Six Flags Magic Mountain
Los Angeles, California
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 
guests riding wooden coaster
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change. If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the park is closed.

November 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Tuesday, May 8
10:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 9
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 10
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, May 11
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 12
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, May 13
10:30am to 8:00pm
Monday, May 14
10:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 15
10:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 16
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 17
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, May 18
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 19
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, May 20
10:30am to 8:00pm
Monday, May 21
10:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 22
10:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 23
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 24
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, May 25
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, May 26
10:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, May 27
10:30am to 9:00pm
Monday, May 28
10:30am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 29
10:30am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 30
10:30am to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 31
10:30am to 8:00pm
Friday, June 1
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, June 2
10:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, June 3
10:30am to 9:00pm
Monday, June 4
10:30am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 5
10:30am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 6
10:30am to 8:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.