Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 6 6 1... 2 5, 5 4... 8 7 8. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Magic Mountain
Six Flags Magic Mountain
Los Angeles, California
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
guests riding wooden coaster
 
 
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the day you are going to visit as park hours are subject to change. The park is scheduled to be open every day, however, if there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the park may be closed.

June 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
 
Date Park Hours
Friday, December 14
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, December 15
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 16
10:30am to 9:00pm
Monday, December 17
10:30am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 18
10:30am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 19
10:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 20
10:30am to 9:00pm
Friday, December 21
10:30am to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 22
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 23
10:30am to 9:00pm
Monday, December 24
10:30am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 25
10:30am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 26
10:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 27
10:30am to 9:00pm
Friday, December 28
10:30am to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 29
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 30
10:30am to 9:00pm
Monday, December 31
10:30am to 6:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.