Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 6 6 1... 2 5, 5 4... 8 7 8. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Magic Mountain
Six Flags Magic Mountain
Los Angeles, California
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 
guests riding wooden coaster
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the day you are going to visit as park hours are subject to change. The park is scheduled to be open every day, however, if there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the park may be closed.

December 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Sunday, June 9
10:30am to 9:00pm
Monday, June 10
10:30am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 11
10:30am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 12
10:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 13
10:30am to 9:00pm
Friday, June 14
10:30am to 9:00pm
Saturday, June 15
10:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday, June 16
10:30am to 9:00pm
Monday, June 17
10:30am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 18
10:30am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 19
10:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 20
10:30am to 9:00pm
Friday, June 21
10:30am to 9:00pm
Saturday, June 22
10:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday, June 23
10:30am to 9:00pm
Monday, June 24
10:30am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 25
10:30am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 26
10:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 27
10:30am to 9:00pm
Friday, June 28
10:30am to 9:00pm
Saturday, June 29
10:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday, June 30
10:30am to 9:00pm
Monday, July 1
10:30am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 2
10:30am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 3
10:30am to 10:00pm
Thursday, July 4
10:30am to 10:00pm
Friday, July 5
10:30am to 10:00pm
Saturday, July 6
10:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday, July 7
10:30am to 10:00pm
Monday, July 8
10:30am to 9:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.