If you are using a screen reader and having problems using this website, please call 4 1 3 7 8 6 9 3 0 0 extension 5000 for assistance. If you need assistance with our online store call 4 0 7 2 6 1 4 2 9 0.
Six Flags New England
Six Flags New England
Thrill Capital of New England
Riders screaming on a wooden coaster at Six Flags
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the Park is closed.

July 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
10:30am to 8:30pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 5:30
 
10:30am to 8:30pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 5:30
 
10:30am to 8:30pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 5:30
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
10:30am to 8:30pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
10:30am to 8:30pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
10:30am to 8:30pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
10:30am to 8:30pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 7:00
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
10:30am to 8:30pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
10:30am to 8:30pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
10:30am to 8:30pm
Water Park:
11:00 to 6:00
 
 
 
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Tuesday, July 16
10:30am to 8:30pm
11:00am to 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 17
10:30am to 8:30pm
11:00am to 5:30pm
Thursday, July 18
10:30am to 8:30pm
11:00am to 5:30pm
Friday, July 19
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 20
10:30am to 10:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, July 21
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, July 22
10:30am to 8:30pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 23
10:30am to 8:30pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 24
10:30am to 8:30pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 25
10:30am to 8:30pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, July 26
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 27
10:30am to 10:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, July 28
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, July 29
10:30am to 8:30pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 30
10:30am to 8:30pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 31
10:30am to 8:30pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 1
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, August 2
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 3
10:30am to 10:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, August 4
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, August 5
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 6
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 7
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 8
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, August 9
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 10
10:30am to 10:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, August 11
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, August 12
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 13
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 14
10:30am to 9:00pm
11:00am to 6:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.