If you are using a screen reader and having problems using this website, please call 4 1 3 7 8 6 9 3 0 0 extension 5000 for assistance. If you need assistance with our online store call 4 0 7 2 6 1 4 2 9 0.
Six Flags New England
Six Flags New England
Thrill Capital of New England
Riders screaming on a wooden coaster at Six Flags
 
 
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the Park is closed.

December 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Saturday, December 15
3:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 16
3:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 21
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 22
3:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 23
3:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 26
3:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 27
3:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 28
3:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 29
3:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 30
3:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 31
3:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 1
3:00pm to 9:00pm
Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.