Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 7 7 0... 7 3, 9 3... 4 0 0. extension. 3. 1. 8. 1. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Over Georgia
Six Flags Over Georgia
Atlanta, Georgia
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change. If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the park is closed.

March 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
10:00am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
10:00am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
10:00am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
10:00am to 9:00pm
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Saturday, March 10
10:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 11
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, March 17
10:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 18
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, March 24
10:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 25
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, March 31
10:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, April 1
10:30am to 8:00pm
Monday, April 2
10:30am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 3
10:30am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 4
10:30am to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 5
10:30am to 8:00pm
Friday, April 6
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, April 7
10:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, April 8
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, April 14
10:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, April 15
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, April 21
10:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, April 22
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, April 28
10:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, April 29
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, May 5
10:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, May 6
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, May 12
10:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, May 13
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, May 19
10:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, May 20
10:30am to 8:00pm
Monday, May 21
10:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 22
10:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 23
10:30am to 7:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.