Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 6 3 6. 9 3 8. 5 3. 0 0. Extension. 6 6 0 0. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0 7. 2 6 1. 4 2. 9 0.
Six Flags St. Louis
Six Flags St. Louis
Missouri's Coaster Capital
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
Guests ride a steel roller coaster at Six Flags
 
 
Guests riding American Thunder and it speeds down an embankment
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the Park is closed.

October 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
6:00pm to 11:00pm
 
12:00pm to midnight
 
12:00pm to 9:00pm
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
6:00pm to 11:00pm
 
12:00pm to midnight
 
12:00pm to 9:00pm
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Friday, October 19
6:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 20
12:00pm to midnight
Sunday, October 21
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 26
6:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 27
12:00pm to midnight
Sunday, October 28
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 3
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 4
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 10
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 11
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 17
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 18
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, November 23
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 24
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 25
2:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, November 30
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 1
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 2
2:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, December 8
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 9
2:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, December 15
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 16
2:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, December 21
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 22
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 23
2:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 26
2:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 27
2:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, December 28
2:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, December 29
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 30
2:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.