Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 7 7 0... 9 4, 8 9... 2 9 0. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.

Park Operating Schedule

Six Flags White Water Opening

IMPORTANT: ALL VISITORS (INCLUDING PASS HOLDERS AND MEMBERS) WILL NEED TO MAKE ADVANCE RESERVATIONS PRIOR TO VISIT.

 

The reservation process only takes 5-7 minutes. Have your online order number, ticket number or Membership/Season Pass number handy and visit sixflags.com/reserve.
MAKE RESERVATION

May 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Monday, August 10
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 11
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 13
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, August 14
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 15
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 16
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 22
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 23
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 29
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 30
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 5
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 6
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 7
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 12
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 13
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 19
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 20
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 31
11:00pm to 11:30pm
Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.