Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 7 7 0... 9 4, 8 9... 2 9 0. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Hurricane Harbor
Six Flags Hurricane Harbor
Oklahoma City, OK

Park Operating Schedule

IMPORTANT: ALL VISITORS (INCLUDING PASS HOLDERS AND MEMBERS) WILL NEED TO MAKE ADVANCE RESERVATIONS PRIOR TO VISIT.

 

The reservation process only takes 5-7 minutes. Have your online order number, ticket number or Membership/Season Pass number handy and visit sixflags.com/reserve.
MAKE RESERVATION

July 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
12:00pm to 6:00pm
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
12:00pm to 6:00pm
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Monday, July 6
11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 7
11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 8
11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 9
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, July 10
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 11
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 12
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, July 13
11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 14
11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 15
11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 16
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, July 17
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 18
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 19
11:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, July 20
11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 21
11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 22
11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 23
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, July 24
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 25
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 26
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, July 27
11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 28
11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 29
11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 30
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, July 31
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 1
11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, August 2
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, August 3
11:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 4
11:00am to 7:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.